News and Events

      • Congratulations to Michelle Sizemore (President), Hilary Emmett (Vice-President), and Fritz Fleischmann (Executive Secretary/Treasurer) on being elected officers of the society, and Laurel Hankins, Keri Holt, Mathew Pethers, Karen Weyler, and Elizabeth West on being elected to the Advisory Board of the society. Sam Sommers and Sara Cullen will serve as graduate student members of the advisory board. The term for these positions is the calendar years 2018 and 2019.